Dead Leaf Mantis in Box Frame (Deroplatys lobata)
Verified
  • Review added on: 11/08/2022
  • Rating:

this specimen is incredible with its camouflage and the textures of its body. A beautiful piece of nature under frame.


Review Images:
Malaysian Shield Mantis In Box Frame (Rhombodera basalis)
Verified
  • Review added on: 11/08/2022
  • Rating:

This splendid specimen is currently my favorite in my mantis collection. Beautiful colors and perfect symmetry. It's a superb job.


Review Images:
Banded Flower Mantis In Box Frame (Theopropus elegans)
Verified
  • Review added on: 11/08/2022
  • Rating:


This splendid little Mantis, perfectly primed in its frame has become the center of my praying mantis collection. Truly magnificent.


Review Images:
Female Chondracris Rosea in Box Frame from Thailand
Verified
  • Review added on: 11/08/2022
  • Rating:

I am a grasshopper enthusiast, and this specimen is magnificent in both size and color. A perfect addition to my collection.


Review Images:
Indian Flower Mantis in Box Frame (Creobroter gemmatus)
Verified
  • Review added on: 11/08/2022
  • Rating:

Truly a magnificent specimen that comes to enlarge the family of Mantis


Review Images:
Framed Death's Head Moth (Acherontia atropos)
Verified
  • Review added on: 08/08/2022
  • Rating:

I was positively surprised at the quality. I am very happy and I am already purchasing more.


Review Images:
Banded Jewel Beetle in Box Frame (Chrysochroa buqueti rugicollis)
Verified
  • Review added on: 06/08/2022
  • Rating:

Was initially sent one awaiting repair by mistake. This was quickly rectified and a replacement sent immediately. Absolutely fantastic service. Have 4 different specimens now and they’re all stunning! Thank you! This one is gorgeous, well preserved and beautiful colours.

Gold Edged Owl Butterfly Ventral Side in Box Frame (Caligo uranus)
Verified
  • Review added on: 05/08/2022
  • Rating:

Only ordered three 'beasts' so far but each time we are delighted with the quality, presentation & perfection of each. This one is just magnificent. We will run out of wall space before we stop adding to the collection now.


Review Images:
Tiger Flower Beetle Male & Female Pair in Box Frame (Mecynorrhina oberthuri decorata)
  • Review added on: 31/07/2022
  • Rating:

The beetles were a present for my daughter who loves collecting them. She is pleased that they are ethically sourced. They are great specimens, in good condition and well mounted and displayed. The colours are strong and vibrant and go well with some of the coloured butterflies and moths in her collection.


Review Images:
Shining Leaf Chafer Male & Female Pair In Box Frame (Chrysophora chrysochlora)
Verified
  • Review added on: 28/07/2022
  • Rating:

Framed beautifully as always. Great addition to my collection


Review Images:
Indian Flower Mantis Male & Female Pair in Box Frame (Creobroter gemmatus)
Verified
  • Review added on: 28/07/2022
  • Rating:

Beautiful pair. Love comparing the differences in the male and female.


Review Images:
Planthopper In Box Frame (Pyrops gunji)
Verified
  • Review added on: 28/07/2022
  • Rating:

Gorgeous as always. Can’t wait to do my wall


Review Images:
Red Flasher in Box Frame (Panacea prola)
Verified
  • Review added on: 28/07/2022
  • Rating:

The greens and blues are so beautiful! Minibeast you never disappoint ! 7 down 100 to go! :)


Review Images:
The Clipper Butterfly In Box Frame (Parthenos sylvia apicalis)
Verified
  • Review added on: 28/07/2022
  • Rating:

Couldn’t be happier, Can’t believe how the colors in the order picture just don’t do it any justice!


Review Images:
Butterfly & Moth Trio in Box Frame
Verified
  • Review added on: 28/07/2022
  • Rating:

I’ve always loved butterflies and getting to see such amazing creatures up close and to be able to own them is amazing. This is the start of my collection and its going to expand so much. Thank you! The process was so simple and quick and they came so carefully packaged.


Review Images:
Planthopper In Box Frame (Pyrops gunji)
Verified
  • Review added on: 27/07/2022
  • Rating:

I love it, colors are incredible!


Review Images:
Collector Grade Spinosaur Dinosaur Tooth Fossil Medium - (Spinosaurus sp)
Verified
  • Review added on: 27/07/2022
  • Rating:

beautiful frame, one of my favorites in my collection


Review Images:
Two-spot Blue Charaxes Butterfly In Box Frame (Charaxes bipunctatus)
Verified
  • Review added on: 27/07/2022
  • Rating:

Really cute butterfly with a beautiful color


Review Images:
Framed Atlas Moth (Attacus atlas) - Female
Verified
  • Review added on: 27/07/2022
  • Rating:

Beautiful huge specimen! I love it!


Review Images:
Orange Cicada In Box Frame (Tosena paviei)
Verified
  • Review added on: 27/07/2022
  • Rating:

Another beautifully framed specimen to add to our growing collection. Delivery as always was quick and well packaged. Can't fault the service from this company. 5 stars!


Review Images: