Please read our statement regarding the Royal Mail strikes here.
Dec 1st: We are unable to guarantee Non-UK orders arrival before Xmas.
Army Green Moth in Box Frame (Daphnis nerii)
Verified
  • Review added on: 02/12/2022
  • Rating:

Another great frame I still haven’t been disappointed


Review Images:
Minibeast Club (Monthly Frame Subscription)
Verified
  • Review added on: 01/12/2022
  • Rating:

Was really chuffed with what I received this month looking forward to the next months also my collection is building nicely roll on pay day as can’t wait to order more


Review Images:
Thailand Black Tarantula in Box Frame (Cyriopagopus minax)
Verified
  • Review added on: 01/12/2022
  • Rating:

Absolutely in love with this one I ordered on the other hand the wife hates spiders


Review Images:
Jewel Beetle In Box Frame (Chrysocheroa castelnaudi)
Verified
  • Review added on: 01/12/2022
  • Rating:

Excellent bug with excellent coloring. Looking forward to my next frame


Review Images:
Alpine Black Swallowtail Summer Form (Papilio maackii summer form)
Verified
  • Review added on: 01/12/2022
  • Rating:

Had a hard time deciding between the two forms, but ultimately went with Summer and it did not disappoint! Amazing job from the team at minibeast again!


Review Images:
Common Red Glider in Box Frame (Cymothoe coccinata)
Verified
  • Review added on: 01/12/2022
  • Rating:

Excellent job as always. Frame is perfect and specimen is amazing. Very vibrant.

Monarch Butterfly in Box Frame (Danaus plexippus)
Verified
  • Review added on: 30/11/2022
  • Rating:

I think this is a must have in any collection the colours are beautiful and it’s been presented so well I will definitely be buying my whole collection from here!!


Review Images:
Mountain Blue Swallowtail in Box Frame (Papilio ulysses)
Verified
  • Review added on: 30/11/2022
  • Rating:

Probably my favourite addition to my collection so far the colours are stunning


Review Images:
Yellow Swordtail Butterfly in Box Frame (Eurytides thyastes thyastinus)
Verified
  • Review added on: 30/11/2022
  • Rating:

This butterfly is absolutely stunning however the name it has been given threw me off as this butterfly has been re-classified 2 times and is now known as the Protographium thyastes either way this specimen is stunning and a brilliant addition to my collection


Review Images:
Scarlet Mormon White Form in Box Frame (Papilio rumanzovia)
Verified
  • Review added on: 30/11/2022
  • Rating:

Stunning specimen so well preserved was well packaged


Review Images:
Claudina Agrias Butterfly Ventral Side in Box Frame (Agrias claudina)
Verified
  • Review added on: 30/11/2022
  • Rating:

Delivered to Malta in a couple of days. Received in great condition. Loved the framing! Well done!! Will keep adding on to the collection!


Review Images:
Madagascar Diadem in Box Frame (Hypolimnas dexithea)
Verified
  • Review added on: 30/11/2022
  • Rating:

Delivered to Malta in very good time. Specimen is high quality and beautifully framed! Very happy with our purchase!


Review Images:
Trilobite Beetle in Box Frame (Duliticola hoiseni)
Verified
  • Review added on: 29/11/2022
  • Rating:

Very nice frame and well packed

Rare Monster Predatory Obake Raspy Cricket in Box Frame (Sia ferox)
Verified
  • Review added on: 29/11/2022
  • Rating:

Very nice frame and well packed

Rare Chief Goliath Beetle in Box Frame (Goliathus cacicus)
Verified
  • Review added on: 29/11/2022
  • Rating:

Very nice frame and well packed

Rainbow Stag Beetle in Box Frame (Phalacrognathus muelleri)
Verified
  • Review added on: 29/11/2022
  • Rating:

Very nice frame and well packed

Centipede in Box Frame (Scolopendra sp)
Verified
  • Review added on: 29/11/2022
  • Rating:

Very nice frame and well packed


Review Images:
Giant African Millipede In Box Frame (Archispirostreptus gigas)
Verified
  • Review added on: 29/11/2022
  • Rating:

Very nice frame and well packed


Review Images:
Small Red Winged Stick Insect in Box Frame (Phaenopharos struthioneus)
Verified
  • Review added on: 29/11/2022
  • Rating:

Very nice frame and well packed


Review Images:
Giant Winged Walking Stick in Box Frame (Paracyphocrania major)
Verified
  • Review added on: 29/11/2022
  • Rating:

Very nice frame and well packed


Review Images: